A New Era

Following the AGM at the Annual Scientific Meeting, the PCSG are delighted to announce that Patricia Macnair, Ian Allwood and Kevin Barrett have been elected as the new officers for the society. Patricia will take over from Helen Griffiths’ role as Secretary, whilst Ian and Kevin will take over the roles of Treasurer and Chair from John Galloway and Richard Stevens respectively.

The PCSG committee would like to place on record its thanks to all of the outgoing officers, who have contributed so much to the society. Under their guidance, the society has continued to grow and play an active role representing the voice of primary care gastroenterology. Whilst we are sad to see Helen, John and Richard stepping down, we are not saying goodbye. The changes open an exciting new chapter in the society’s history.

PCSG Podcast Ingest
Skip to toolbar